Ron Trent-Prescription: Word, Sound & Power

  • Sale
  • Regular price $94.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 C. Damier* & R. Trent*– Morning Factory (Dubplate) 10:41
A2 Ron Trent– Prescription 10:45
B1 Ron & Chez D– Don't Try It 5:58
B2 Ron Trent– Seduction 13:21
C1 Ron Trent– Pop, Dip And Spin 9:16
C2 Ron Trent– Energy 6:53
D1 Chez Damier & Ron Trent– Sometimes I Feel Like (Mid 80's Feel Mix) 5:44
D2 Angora– Enchantment (Original Demo Mix) 9:09
E1 Ron Trent– I Feel The Rhythm (Pres-001 CD Version) 6:18
E2 Ron Trent & Anthony Nicholson– Soul Samba Express 11:01
F1 USG* Featuring Monica Elam– Life 4 Living (Vocal Life Mix) 9:00
F2 Ron Trent– Space Ridims 5:49
G1 Chez Damier & Ron Trent– Foot Therapy 6:55
G2 Konfusion Kidzz– On My Mind 12:00
H1 Ron Trent– Morning Fever 8:11
H2 Ani– Love Is The Message (For Those Who Didn't Hear It) 5:31
I1 World, Sky & Universes– The Answer (Brooklyn World Mix) 7:23
I2 Ron Trent Feat. Harry Dennis– Black Magic Woman 8:00
J1 Noni– Be My (Friend) 3:45
J2 Warp Dub Sound System– Night Places Darkness Upon The Earth 15:31
K1 Chez-N Trent*– The Choice 5:41
K2 Ron Trent– History 10:42
L1 Ron Trent & Chez Damier*– The Meaning 8:55
L2 Ron Trent– Piano Track 9:20

Label: Rush Hour (4) – RH RSS 020, Prescription – RH RSS 020
Format: 6 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Box Set
Country: Netherlands
Released: Feb 2017
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House