Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On

  • Sale
  • Regular price $43.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Vinyl Lovers – VL 900310
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Special Edition, Gatefold, 180 gram
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 Let's Get It On 
A2 Please Don't Stay (Once You Go Away) 
A3 If I Should Die Tonight 
A4 Keep Gettin' It On 
A5 My Love Is Growing
A6 Symphony

B1 Come Get To This 
B2 Distant Lover 
B3 You Sure Love To Ball
Voice – Fred Ross (2), Madeline Ross
B4 Just To Keep You Satisfied 
B5 You Are The Man

C1 Song #3
C2 Cakes
C3 I'd Give My Life For You
C4 I Love You Sincerely
C5 We Can Make It Baby
C6 I'm Gonna Give You Respect

D1 Where Are We Going?
D2 The World Is Rated X
D3 Try It, You'll Like It
D4 You Are That Special One
D5 Running From Love
D6 Mandota