Various ‎– The Many Faces Of Daft Punk

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various ‎– The Many Faces Of Daft Punk
Label: Music Brokers ‎– VYN049
Series: The Many Faces Of –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Yellow Translucent
Vinyl, LP, White Translucent
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 11 Sep 2020
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Funk, House


A1 –Nile Rodgers Do What You Wanna Do (MYNC Radio Edit)
Remix – MYNC*
A2 –Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic Mothership Reconnected (Daft Punk Mix)
Remix – Daft Punk
A3 –Giorgio Moroder Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix)
Remix – Martin Brodin
A4 –The Micronauts Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix)
Remix – Daft Punk
B1 –I:Cube Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
Remix – Daft Punk
B2 –Ruff Loaderz, Cut Up Boys Music Sounds Better With You (Esquire Radio Edit)
Remix – eSQUIRE (3)
B3 –Franz Ferdinand Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix)
Remix – Daft Punk
B4 –Karen Souza Get Lucky (5prite Remix)
Remix – 5prite
C1 –Cerrone Supernature
C2 –Space Magic Fly
C3 –Acos Coolkas Free Flight (Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix)
Remix – Acos CoolKAs
C4 –The Whispers And The Beat Goes On
C5 –War You Got The Power
D1 –Sare Havlicek White Russian (Lazy Summer)
D2 –Oliver Cheatham Get Down Saturday Night
D3 –Sugarhill Gang Rapper's Delight
D4 –Gibson Brothers Cuba