• Sale
  • Regular price $54.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Cat's Eye (Album Version) 3:12
A2 Windy Summer 4:02
A3 Stay By Me 3:36
A4 A Hope From Sad Street 4:24
A5 You Are Not Alone 4:03
B1 悲しみがとまらない = I Can't Stop The Loneliness 4:27
B2 Shyness Boy 3:15
B3 Lost Love in The Rain 4:19
B4 Driving My Love 4:46
B5 Good-Night For You 5:18

Label: For Life Records – FLJF-9535
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Transparent Sky-Blue
Country: Japan
Released: Jul 19, 2023
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: City Pop, Boogie, Disco, Funk, Soul, Kayōkyoku