DJ Absolutely Shit-Screaming Kids And A Messy House EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Little Movies
A2 You + Me
A3 Only You (A Breakhardcore Love Story)
B1 Overtime (Dub Version)
B2 Drop The Face

Label: Red Laser Records – RL45
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP
Country: UK
Released: Jan 2023
Style: Breakbeat, Downtempo