Kruder & Dorfmeister-The K&D Sessions™

  • Sale
  • Regular price $76.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Roni Size– Heroes (Kruder's Long Loose Bossa) 6:33
A2 Alex Reece– Jazz Master (K&D Session™) 8:21
B1 Bomb The Bass– Bug Powder Dust (K&D Session™) 7:26
B2 Lamb– Trans Fatty Acid (K&D Session™) 8:59
C1 Count Basic– Speechless (Drum 'N' Bass) 6:58
C2 Rockers Hi-Fi– Going Under (K&D Session™) 8:12
D1 Depeche Mode– Useless (K&D Session™) 9:55
D2 Count Basic– Gotta Jazz (Richard Dorfmeister Remix) 5:26
E1 Aphrodelics– Rollin' On Chrome (Wild Motherfucker Dub) 5:39
E2 Knowtoryus– The Revenge Of The Bomberclaad (K&D Session™) 4:35
F Trüby Trio– Donaueschingen (Peter Kruder's Donaudampfschifffahrtsgesellschaftskapitänskajütenremix) 6:55
G1 David Holmes– Gone (K&D Session™) 8:24
G2 Sofa Surfers– Sofa Rockers (Richard Dorfmeister Remix) 4:36
H1 Mama Oliver– Eastwest (Stoned Together) 5:11
H2 Bomb The Bass– Bug Powder Dust (Dub) 6:20
H3 Kruder & Dorfmeister– Boogie Woogie 3:21
I1 Sin– Where Shall I Turn? (K&D Session™ Vol. 2) 5:55
I2 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony– 1st Of Tha Month (K&D Session™) 5:49
I3 Kruder & Dorfmeister– Lexicon 1:03
J1 Knowtoryus– Bomberclaad Joint (K&D Session™) 3:48
J2 Rockers Hi-Fi– Going Under (Evil Love And Insanity Dub) 4:33
J3 Strange Cargo– Million Town (K&D Session™) 7:36

Label: !K7 Records – !K7073LP, G-Stone Recordings – !K7073LP
5 x Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Trifold Cover, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Dub, Trip Hop