Pasteur Lappé-African Funk Experimentals 1979 - 1981

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 More Sekele Movement (Papa Ni Mama) 3:58
A2 Na Real Sekele Fo'Ya 6:21
A3 Sanaga Calypso 3:30
A4 Hiembi Nin (Hymne A La Vie) 3:45
A5 Back To Funky 3:26
B1 Mbale (Face To Face With The Truth) 3:48
B2 Na Man Pass Man (Na Iron De Cut Iron) 2:55
B3 Hommage A Eraste Nkom 5:31
B4 Sekelimania (Nku Bilam) 3:47
B5 ABC 3:08

Label: Africa Seven – ASVN028
Series: African Funk Experimentals
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Apr 8, 2016
Genre: Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Afrobeat, Disco