Poolside-Blame It All On Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Ride With You 4:15
A2 Float Away 3:06
A3 Back To Life 4:13
A4 Moonlight 3:25
A5 Where Is The Thunder? 2:25
B1 Each Night 4:46
B2 We Could Be Falling In Love 4:09
B3 Ventura Highway Blues 2:29
B4 Hold On To You 2:45
B5 Sea Of Dreams 4:22
B6 Lonely Night 3:29

Label: Counter Records – COUNT255NE, Counter Records – COUNT255
Vinyl, LP, Album, Green Vinyl, 140g
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 20, 2023
Genre: Electronic
Style: Nu-Disco, Disco, House