Takashi Kokubo & Andrea Esperti-Music For A Cosmic Garden

  • Sale
  • Regular price $46.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1        Travelling Through The Stars To Gaia
A2        Whales Of Sirius
B1        Cassiopeia's Lady
B2        A Calm & Elegant Utopia
C1        Gaia's Love Theme
C2        Valley Of Wind In A Cosmic Garden
D1        Melting Clocks
D2        Lights Of Alpha Centauri

Label:    We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records – WRWTFWW072
2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country:    Switzerland
Released:    Feb 24, 2023
Style:    Ambient, Drone