Who Say Reload Volume Two-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
  • 2 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Omni Trio– Soul Promenade (Nookie Remix)
A2 Prisoners Of Technology– Trick Of Technology 7:07
B1 Dope Skillz– 6 Million Ways 7:22
B2 Amazon II– King of The Beats 6:49
C1 Wax Doctor– Heat 7:16
C2 Roni Size / Reprazent– Watching Windows (DJ Die Gnarly Instrumental)
D1 Jonny L– Wish U Had Something 6:24
D2 Optical– Bounce 7:42

Label: Velocity Press – VELOCITY002
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2023
Style: Drum n Bass, Jungle