Deee-Lite-Infinity Within

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) 2:54
A2 Runaway 3:54
A3 Heart Be Still 4:10
A4 I Won't Give Up 4:24
B1 Vote, Baby, Vote 0:33
B2 Two Clouds Above Nine 5:08
B3 Electric Shock 4:48
C1 I Had A Dream I Was Falling Through A Hole In The Ozone Layer 5:38
C2 Fuddy Duddy Judge 4:36
C3 Pussycat Meow 3:48
D1 Thank You Everyday 6:20
D2 Rubber Lover 3:58
D3 Come On In, The Dreams Are Fine 5:13

Label: Get On Down – GET 52734-LP, Elektra – GET 52734-LP
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: Feb 14, 2020
Style: House, Disco