Miche-With Love Volume 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 South Funk Blvd.– Skying High (Getting Off On Your Lovin')
A2 The Ad Libs– Don't Need No Fortune Teller
A3 Atlantis (48)– Hung Up About You
A4 Smoke Inc.*– Waitin' For Love
B1 Mandisa (2)– Summer Love
B2 City Lites– Now You've Gone Away
B3 Papaya (3)– Favela
C1 Alcione*– Este Mundo Tem
C2 Quintaessência– Serrado
C3 Superior Elevation– It Was September
C4 Keith Chism & Light– My Life & Song
D1 Belita Woods– Magic Corner
D2 Spare Hare– Ain't No Doubt About It
D3 Sammy Acuña– Never Found A Girl
D4 Sweet Mixture– House Of Fun And Love

Label: Mr Bongo – MRBLP260
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Sep 23, 2022
Genre: Jazz, Latin, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Gospel