• Sale
  • Regular price $138.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Smiley 7:08
A2 Satan (30-Something Years Later Mix) 7:10
B1 Where Is It Going (Feat. Stephen Hawking) 3:02
B2 Impact (30 Years Later And The Earth Is Still Burning Mix) 11:52
C1 Chime (30-Something Years Later Mix) 5:40
C2 Halcyon (30-Something Years Later Mix) 9:11
D1 The Box (30-Something Years Later Mix) 4:03
D2 Belfast (30-Something Years Later Mix) 9:36
E1 The Girl With The Sun In Her Head (Floex Remix) 4:44
E2 Belfast (David Holmes Remix) 12:02
F1 Halcyon & On (Jon Hopkins Remix) 7:07
F2 Chime (Eli Brown Remix) 5:31
G1 Impact (John Tejada Remix) 7:53
G2 Are We Here? (Dusky Remix) 5:47
H1 Belfast (ANNA Techno Remix) 7:22
H2 The Box (Joris Voorn Remix) 6:42
H3 Are We Here? (Shanti Celeste Remix) 5:36


Label: Orbital Recordings Ltd. – LMS5521698, London Records – LMS5521698
Format: 4 x Vinyl, 12", Album, 180g, Box Set
Country: UK
Released: Jul 29, 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, House, Breakbeat, Trance