Reel People Music Vinyl Sampler Volume 1-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Reel People Feat. Angie Stone– Don’t Stop The Music (Art Of Tones Modern Disco Mix)
A2 Opolopo Feat. Angela Johnson– Stay This Way (Original Mix)
B1 The Foreign Exchange– Asking For A Friend (Stro Elliot's Roller Rink Rework)
B2 DJ Spinna Feat. Phonte– Tonight We Ride (Vocal Mix)

Label: Reel People Music – RPMVS010
Series: Reel People Music Vinyl Sampler – Volume 1
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Sampler, Blue [Ice Blue]
Country: UK
Released: Jan 2023
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: House, Soul, Contemporary R&B