Takuya Matsumoto-Drawer Tracks EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
  • 4 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 The City
A2 Sky
A3 1989
B1 Willow Green
B2 Kip's Track

Label: Vibes And Pepper Records – VP OO9
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: France
Released: Mar 2024
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House, Acid