Arbilla-Movement EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
  • 5 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Movement (Original Mix)  08:35
B1 Movement (Biz "Deep Haze" Remix) 06:40
B2 Movement (Microworld Remix) 07:26

Label: Xistence Records
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Stereo
Country: Ireland
Release Date: March 14th, 2024


The journey continues…fasten your seat belt and enjoy your galactic trip to the unknown.
Phil Robertson, the name behind Arbilla and his new vinyl release on Xistence Records, Movement EP features an original track and 2 remixes by the Australian masters Biz (Peter Elmaloglou/Cliq, Subjekt, Transmat) and Microworld (Philip McGarva/Styrax,Curle,Transmat). Each track brings it’s own special vibe to the listener, you can expect a truly adventurous record…

A side: original track is with nice 808 drum works what drives this one forward, hypnotic and soulful stripped back tune.
Biz remix definitely has energy and deep emotional content, melodic touches for the soul.
Inner track on B side from Microworld, deep and effective techno groove with distorted kicks what gives an extra character for the trippy sound.
Early support from: Derrick May, Rolando, Aubrey, XDB, Colin Dale and Raresh!