• Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 East-West (5)– Can't Face The Night
A2 Omri Smadar & Roy Shpilman– Adama
B1 Herbert*– Keep Time (Nobody)
B2 Dan Curtin– Particle Dawn
C1 Jensen Interceptor (2)– Lean Before The Interview
C2 Elkka– Hands
C3 Hodge (3) & Peder Mannerfelt– All My Love
D1 Elkka & Jeigo– Body
D2 Villager– Monocyclical
D3 Breaka– Living

Label: !K7 Records – K7424LP
Series: DJ-Kicks – 78
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 28, 2023
Style: Electro, Techno, Disco