• Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Là-Haut
A2 Erreur 404
A3 Matahari
B1 Paris
B2 Vacances
B3 Dreaming Of You
C1 Masques
C2 Ma Starlight
C3 Balade Fantôme
D1 Matahari (Le Retour)
D2 Entre-Deux

Label: microqlima – QLIMA011, microqlima – QLIMA011LP
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album
Country: France
Released: Mar 2, 2018
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Disco, Electro, Indie Pop