Rosa Brunello – Senseless Acts Of Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1        From The Ground Up    4:31
A2        Mother Sun    3:22
A3        Slow Train Rides & Nighttime Dreams    4:11
A4        Senseless Acts Of Love    3:13
A5        Chance Upon A Chance    3:41
B1        Found You In A Maze    3:57
B2        Like Bees To Honey    4:00
B3        Let's Call It A Night    3:54
B4        Razzle-Dazzle    3:47
B5        It's All For You    3:01

Label:    Domanda Music – DMND006
Format:    Vinyl, LP
Country:    US
Released:    May 6, 2024
Genre:    Jazz
Style:    Contemporary Jazz, Afrobeat, Free Improvisation, Space-Age, Avant-garde Jazz