The Blessed Madonna – Have Mercy EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1    The Blessed Madonna–    Mercy (Extended Mix)
A2    The Blessed Madonna–    Mercy (Masters At Work Remix)
B1    The Blessed Madonna, Todd Edwards–    Fuck What U Heard
B2    The Blessed Madonna, Joy (Anonymous)*, Danielle Ponder–    Carry Me Higher (Elite Mix) (10 Inch Version)

Label:    FFRR – RSDFFRR002
Format:    Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Record Store Day
Country:    Europe
Released:    Apr 20, 2024
Genre:    Electronic
Style:    House