• Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Still Music – STILLMDLP015, Hot Mix 5 Records – STILLMDLP015
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Reissue, Red
Country: US
Released: Jul 12, 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House, Acid House

A1 Pierre's Fantasy Club– Dream Girl 5:44
A2 Phortune– Can You Feel The Bass 5:12
B1 Armando– 151 6:31
B2 Fingers– The Juice 5:00
C1 Fingers– Ecstasy 5:35
C2 Phortune– Jiggerwatts 6:24
D1 Cool McCool*– World Turns Around 6:25
D2 Mix– Pump Up The Acid 4:24

A Side

B Side