Dave Lee-Remixed With Love By Dave Lee Vol. Three - Part Three

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • 2 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Glenn Jones– I Am Somebody (Dave Lee Finessed Remix)
A2 Patrice Rushen– Never Gonna Give You Up (Dave Lee Re-Grooved Mix)
B1 Samuel Jonathan Johnson– You (Dave Lee Zoomed In Mix)
B2 Deniece Williams– Free (Dave Lee Re-Grooved Mix)
C1 Venus Dodson– Shining (Dave Lee Tribute To Leroy Burgess Mix)
C2 Gwen McCrae– Doin' It (Dave Lee Soulful Reprise)
D1 Mass Production– Shante (Dave Lee Cosmic Funk Mix)

Label: Z Records – ZEDDLP045z
Series: Remixed With Love By Dave Lee – Vol. Three, Remixed With Love By Joey Negro – Vol. Three
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: Feb 18, 2022
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul