Dave Lee-Remixed With Love By Dave Lee Vol. Three - Part Two

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Michael Wycoff– Looking Up To You (Dave Lee Super Sweet Mix)
A2 Earth, Wind & Fire– Can't Let Go (Dave Lee Elevated Mix)
B1 Booker T.*– Don't Stop Your Love (Dave Lee Paradise Mix)
B2 L.T.D.– Love To The World (Dave Lee Mizell Magic Mix)
C1 Mtume– So You Wanna Be A Star (Dave Lee Disco Re-Blend)
C2 Brenda Russell (2)– Way Back When (Dave Lee Extended Disco Mix)
D1 Eddie Kendricks– Going Up In Smoke (Dave Lee Big Smoke Mix)

Label: Z Records – ZEDDLP045x
Series: Remixed With Love By Joey Negro – Vol. Three, Remixed With Love By Dave Lee – Vol. Three
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: Feb 18, 2022
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul