Disclosure - DJ Kicks

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disclosure – DJ Kicks

A1 Pépe – Recollection
A2 Harry Wolfman– LOTF
A3 Cleanfield– Conflict With Clayton
B1 Disclosure (3)– Deep Sea
B2 Simon Hinter– Wanna Make Love
B3 &on&on– Don't Say A Word
C1 M-High– Harmony In The Distance
C2 Slum Science– Mezmerized
D1 Disclosure – Observer Effect
D2 Arfa x Joe– Recognise

Label: !K7 Records – K7398LP
Series: DJ-Kicks – 74
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, House, Deep House