DJ Holographic ‎– Detroit Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Planet E ‎– PEDL005LP, !K7 Records ‎– PEDL005LP
Series: Detroit Love –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House, Techno

A1 –Biphonic Difficult People
A2 –Chuck Daniels Feat. Shaun J. Wright Feel You
B1 –Majorettes (2) Never Sleep
B2 –Francois Dillinger Lost Loops
C1 –DJ Holographic Ft. Apropos (6) Faith In My Cup (Detroit Love Mix)
C2 –Juliet Mendoza Feat. Jesse Smith (20) That Thang
D1 –Shaun Alan Feat. Javonntte There We Go Again
D2 –Shiro Schwarz Feel Your Body Move