FaltyDL - In The Wake Of Wolves

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1        I Need You
A2        Further
A3        Gasgas
A4        Minds Protection
A5        Workout
A6        Half Spectrum
A7        New Friends
B1        Full Spectrum
B2        No Self Their Own
B3        Mila's Dream (Mea Culpa)
B4        Forget Me Not
B5        Peter Around Town
B6        Mila Stands In A Meadow For The First Time Eating Strawberries

Label:    Central Processing Unit – 01111101
Format:    Vinyl, LP
Country:    UK
Released:    Jun 7, 2024
Genre:    Electronic
Style:    Electro