Frank Ocean ‎– Endless

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Def Jam Recordings, Boys Don't Cry B01KU5VKY4
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Clear
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Hip Hop

A1 –Wolfgang Tillmans Device Control 0:57
A2 –Frank Ocean At Your Best (You Are Love) 5:19
A3 –Frank Ocean Alabama 1:25
B1 –Frank Ocean Mine 0:32
B2 –Frank Ocean U-N-I-T-Y 2:53
B3 –Frank Ocean Ambience 001: In A Certain Way 0:11
B4 –Frank Ocean Comme Des Garcons 0:52
B5 –Frank Ocean Ambience 002: Honeybaby 0:08
B6 –Frank Ocean Wither 2:50
B7 –Frank Ocean Hublots 2:10
B8 –Frank Ocean In Here Somewhere 1:46
C1 –Frank Ocean Slide On Me 3:13
C2 –Frank Ocean Sideways 3:02
C3 –Frank Ocean Florida 0:39
C4 –Frank Ocean Deathwish (ASR) 1:18
C5 –Frank Ocean Rushes 5:35
D1 –Frank Ocean Rushes To 3:25
D2 –Frank Ocean Higgs
D3 –Wolfgang Tillmans Device Control