Herbert With Dani Siciliano - Around The House

  • Sale
  • Regular price $57.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Untitled
A2 So Now...
A3 Around The House
B1 Close To Me
B2 The Last Beat
C1 Going Round
C2 This Time
D In The Kitchen
E1 We Still Have (The Music)
E2 Bedroom Jazz
F1 Never Give Up
F2 We Go Wrong

Label: Accidental – AC159
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Style: Deep House