IAMGAWD x Custom Made – The Eternal Reflection

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 A KY.N.G Speaks
Words By – Kyndol Greene
A2 From Chicago With Hate
Featuring, Written-By, Performer – Philmore Greene, Skooda Chose
A3 Food For Thought
A4 Different Breed
Featuring, Written-By, Performer – Mr. Akryte
A5 Murda Shit
A6 The Ghost Of Cavalier Mitchell
B1 Real Nigga (Interlude)
B2 Good Die Young
Featuring, Performer – Xavier West
B3 Chosen
Featuring, Written-By, Performer – Brittney Carter, Oliv Blu
B4 Theme Music To Life's Ills
B5 A Queen Speaks
Words By – Aleta Clark
B6 Bottle Full Of Liquor


Label: Filthe Analects – FAR005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: May 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious/Underground