Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, M.A.A.d City

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Interscope Records, Aftermath Entertainment, Top Dawg Entertainment 
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: US
Released: Oct 22, 2012
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious 

A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
A2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
A3 Backseat Freestyle
A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure

B1 Money Trees
B2 Poetic Justice
B3 Good Kid
B4 M.A.A.d City

C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
C2 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
C3 Real

D1 Compton
D2 The Recipe
D3 Black Boy Fly
D4 Now Or Never