Me'Shell NdegéOcello - Plantation Lullabies

  • Sale
  • Regular price $46.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Me'Shell NdegéOcello – Plantation Lullabies

A1 Plantation Lullabies 1:31
A2 I'm Diggin' You (Like An Old Soul Record) 4:25
A3 If That's Your Boyfriend (He Wasn't Last Night) 4:31
A4 Shoot'n Up And Gett'n High 4:14
B1 Dred Loc 4:05
B2 Untitled 1:41
B3 Step Into The Projects 3:54
C1 Soul On Ice 5:08
C2 Call Me 4:46
C3 Outside Your Door 5:08
D1 Picture Show 4:38
D2 Sweet Love 4:54
D3 Two Lonely Hearts (On The Subway) 4:16 

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2016, Maverick – MOVLP2016
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: Jan 12, 2018
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Acid Jazz, Soul