Ministry - Twelve Inch Singles (1981-1984)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ministry – Twelve Inch Singles (1981-1984)


A1 Everyday Is Halloween
A2 Nature Of Love
A3 All Day
A4 Cold Life
B1 Halloween (Remix)
B2 Nature Of Love (Cruelty Mix)
B3 All Day (Remix)
C1 Cold Life (Dub)
C2 Same Old Madness
C3 Primental
C4 I'm Falling
D1 Nature Of Outtakes
D2 I'm Falling (Alternative Mix)
D3 Overkill
D4 He's Angry
D5 Move (Original Mix)

Label: Cleopatra – CLP 1959
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Silver
Country: US
Released: May 2021
Genre: Electronic
Style: Industrial, Electro, Synth-pop