Motor City Drum Ensemble - DJ-Kicks

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Motor City Drum Ensemble – DJ-Kicks


A1 James Mason– Sweet Power, Your Embrace
A2 Electric Wire Hustle– Again (Scratch 22 Remix)
A3 Peven Everett– Stuck (Original)
B1 Creative Swing Alliance– Don't Forget Your Keyz
B2 Rick "Poppa" Howard*– Can Your Love Find It's Way (Club Vocal)
B3 Motor City Drum Ensemble– Basement L.O.V.E. (DJ-Kicks)
C1 Arts & Crafts*– I've Been Searching (Walter Gibbons 12" Mix)
C2 Philippe Sarde– Le Cortège Et Course (MCDE Extended Edit)
D1 Recloose– Cardiology (Isolée Mix)
D2 Sun Ra– Door To The Cosmos

Label: !K7 Records – !K7285LP
Series: DJ-Kicks
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: May 2011
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style: House, Fusion, Disco, Neo Soul, Deep House, Soundtrack, Minimal, Free Jazz