Suzanne Kraft-Talk From Home

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Two Chord Wake 4:59
A2 Never Heated 5:51
A3 Flatiron 7:00
B1 Renee Sleeping 4:10
B2 Talk From Home 3:58
B3 Male Intuition 3:50
B4 The Result 7:36

Label: Melody As Truth – MAT3
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered, Reissue, Special Edition
Country: Netherlands
Released: Jul 22, 2020
Style: Ambient