The Chicago Boogie Volume 2: This Love Will Last-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Special Touch (5)– Shakin' Your Body (Poppin' Your Thang) 6:46
A2 Duke Turner– Sugar Baby Your Love (Kool Hersh Edit)
B1 On Stage*– Hooked On Your Love (Alternate Mix) 4:48
B2 Kareem Rashad– Dance (TZ Edit)

Label: Star Creature – SC1228
Series: Chicago Boogie – 2
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: Jan 4, 2021
Style: Boogie, Disco