The Detroit Escalator Co.-Soundtrack [313] + 4

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Gratiot
A2 Abstract Forward Motion (As A Mission)
A3 Force
B1 The Inverted Man (Falling)
B2 Tai Chi & Traffic Lights
B3 Gathering Memory
C1 ∆
C2 Shifting Gears
C3 Orange
D1 Faith (As Rain)
D2 Psalm
D3 Fate (As A Chasm)

Label: Musique Pour La Danse – MPD025
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180g, Half Speed Mastering, Sirio Ultra Black Debossed Sleeve
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2022
Style: Techno, Ambient