Unknown Artist - Editions Disco Vol.1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
  • 2 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 All The Time
A2 Shooting The Shit
B1 Anger And Sex
B2 Jungle Febriles
C1 Living In The Land
C2 Gonna Make It Now
D1 Hills Of Tantra
D2 Summer Sun Dub

Label: Members Only – MO16
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Released: Nov 24, 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco, House