Various - Sweet House Chicago

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Pierre's Fantasy Club*– I Can't Stop For You 5:14
A2 Mickey Oliver & Joe Magic– Take It To The Top 5:05
B1 Mickey Oliver– I Need A Beat (To Turn Me On) 5:19
B2 Phortune– House Rights (Fight For It) 5:45
C1 Ralphi Rosario– Suavesito 4:45
C2 Mickey Oliver– Anticipate 5:08
D1 Mickey Oliver Featuring Darci 'Mor*– Lost Me Boy 4:41
D2 Jamie (6)– I Want Your Love 4:52

Label: Still Music – STILLMDLP014
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Yellow
Country: US
Released: Jun 21, 2019
Style: House, Deep House, Acid House