11th Anniversary Remix Compilation-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $48.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Funkadelic, Soul Clap Feat. Sly Stone– In Da Kar (XL Middleton Remix)
A2 Underground System*– Nmani (Zeynep Erbay Remix)
A3 Nona Hendryx– Keep Funkin for the World (FSQ Remix)
B1 FSQ Feat. Fonda Rae & Chas Bronz– 11 am (Cosmodelica Remix)
B2 Lonely C Ft. Kendra Foster– I Ain't Worried (Zopelar Remix)
C1 Life On Planets– Brotha (Dazzle Drums Stomp Mix)
C2 Nona Hendryx– Scream (Michael The Lion Remix)
C3 Ancient Deep– Hard To Fall (Liam Mockridge Remix)
D1 The Fitness & Pony– The FSex I'm an Addict (Afriqua's 2 Live New Mix)
D2 John Camp Ft. Greg Paulus– Mistral (Charlie Soul Clap Remix)

Label: Soul Clap Records – SCR LP 08
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: US
Released: Jan 2023 
Style: House, Deep House, Italo House, Electro