Ago, Kano, Sign Of The Times, Rainbow Team-Fulltime Factory Vol. 8

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Ago (2)– Let's Fun (BPlan Edit) 6:37
A2 Kano– Ahjia (Flowersons Remix) 6:06
B1 Sign Of The Times (2)– Point Blank (Monsieur Van Pratt Re Groove) 5:50
B2 Rainbow Team– We Will Meet Again (Tojura Re-Edit) 5:34

Label: Full Time Records – FTM 2021-03
Series: Fulltime Factory – Vol. 8
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered, Blue
Country: Italy
Released: 2021
Style: Disco, Italo-Disco, Nu-Disco