Bill Brewster-After Dark (Vespertine)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Island Band– Idle Hours
A2 Chas Jankel– Manon Manon
A3 Gilbert O'Sullivan– So What (Nail Edit)
B1 Rheinzand– Kills And Kisses (Scorpio Twins Remix)
B2 Canada High– Le Chiffre
B3 Lanowa– Burning Up
C1 Khruangbin– So We Won't Forget (Mang Dynasty Irreverent Dub)
C2 Fernando– 1998
C3 Debbe* & The Code (4)– Code Of Love
D1 Jana Koubková– Nijána
D2 IPG* V Hot Toddy– Open Space
D3 Smashed Atoms & Backdoor Man– Hey Dreamer

Label: LateNightTales – ALNLP69
Series: After Dark (8)
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red
Country: UK
Released: Aug 4, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Funk, Electro