Change Request-Theoretical Certainty

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Eye of the Storm Feat. Anoush
A2 C'est Motif
A3 Languid Lament Feat. Adr Brazil
A4 Opaque Intention
A5 Crime in the City (All You See Is)
B1 I Surrender Dear (Cityscape)
B2 Verberant Noir Feat. Adr Brazil
B3 Momentary Lapse
B4 Show Me Feat. Audio Angel
B5 Outer Limitations Feat. Adr Brazil
B6 Le Mouvement De Marvin
C1 Right Here Feat. Adr Brazil & Penelope Antena
C2 Feldman's Fantasy
C3 Pleine Lune
C4 Debussy Deception Feat. Penelope Antena
C5 Tangerine Quest Feat. Adr Brazil
D1 Strutture Por L'Orchestra

Label: Abstrakt Xpressions – AX008
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: Nov 1, 2020
Style: Downtempo, House, Acid Jazz