Christians Catch Hell (Gospel Roots, 1976-79)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Pastor T. L. Barrett– After The Rain
A2 Camille Doughty– Elijah Rock
A3 The Howard Lemon Singers*– For The Children
A4 The Fantastic Family Aires*– Tell Me
A5 Jean Austin & Company*– Spirit Free
B1 The Jordan Singers*– Will You Save Me
B2 The Phillipians– Never Say What You Want
B3 The Fabulous Luckett Brothers– Help Me To Carry On
B4 Bright Clouds– I've Got To Make A Change
C1 The Fantastic Family Aires*– Troubled Mind
C2 The O'Neal Twins– Wake Up Everybody
C3 Rev. T. L. Barrett*– Said It Long Time Ago
C4 The Fantastic Familyaires– The Color Of God
C5 The Brooklyn All Stars*– Blessed Be The Name Of God
D1 The Original Sunset Travelers*– On Jesus' Program
D2 Reverend Edna Isaac* And The Greene Sisters– Christians Catch Hell
D3 The Fountain Of Life Joy Choir*– Thank You
D4 The Fantastic Family Aires*– Glory

Label: Honest Jon's Records-HJRLP71
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Dec 11, 2015
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel