Ciao Italia Volume 2 (Generazioni Underground)-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 E.V.O.E*– I Don't Wanna Give Up Your Love (Leopardo Boom Boom Mix)
A2 Exotica (8)– Fluteride (5th Floor Mix)
A3 Beat Foundation (2)– More
A4 Marco Erroi* & Luigi Cordella– Futuro Fluido
B1 Donato Dozzy & Rumi– Flusso
B2 World Famous Martinez Orchestra– Rushlight
B3 Edward's World– Fluting With My Mic
B4 T.R.A.*– Tribal Groove
C1 Baia Club– Shine On (Tides On The Bay Mix)
C2 Riviera Traxx– Parfume 1
C3 TC 1992– Funky Guitar (Sure Shot Groove Mix)
C4 Joe Montana– Nimbus (Tulbat Version)
D1 Anjuna (2) Feat. Cirillo– Anjuna's Dream (Magia Version)
D2 Leo Rosi*– XTC (Walkin' On Milky Way Blvd)
D3 Cosmo (36)– La La Laa
D4 Vienna– Tell Me (Innerspace Mix)

Label: Rebirth – REB127
Series: Ciao Italia (2) – Volume 2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Italy
Released: Jul 2022
Style: House, Deep House, Garage House, Italo House