Ciel - Ecstatic Editions Volume 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Ciel – Galapagos
A2 Ciel – Hope Breaks
B1 Off The Meds– Wena (Ciel Remix)
B2 Ciel – Za Sui
C1 Psychedelic Budz– Deep Space Rubdown
C2 Ciel – Koala Bounce
D1 Ciel – Le Fleuve
D2 LAL– End of This World Together (Ciel Moebius Trip)
D3 Cuushe– Beautiful (Ciel's Inner Beauty Remix)

Label: Ecstatic Editions – EE01
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: May 5, 2023
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Breaks, IDM