Cinthie - DJ-Kicks

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Cinthie– Organ
A2 HDSN– I House You But Love
B1 Sandile– Jammin And Slammin
B2 Anil Aras– Flat Pack
C1 St. David– I See U' Movin
C2 UC Beatz– Crash Nerd
D1 Ruff Stuff – Trim On (Dirty V)
D2 Felipe Gordon Feat. Bob The Egoist– Please Don't Go

Label: !K7 Records – K7412LP
Series: DJ-Kicks – 77
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: Apr 1, 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House