Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy Reconfigured

  • Sale
  • Regular price $52.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Daft Punk & The Glitch Mob– Derezzed (Remixed By The Glitch Mob) 4:22
A2 Daft Punk & M83, Big Black Delta– Fall (Remixed By M83 Vs. Big Black Delta) 3:54
A3 Daft Punk & The Crystal Method– The Grid (Remixed By The Crystal Method) 4:27
A4 Daft Punk & Teddybears*– Adagio For TRON (Remixed By Teddybears) 5:34
B1 Daft Punk & Ki:Theory– The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Ki:Theory) 4:51
B2 Daft Punk & Paul Oakenfold– C.L.U. (Remixed By Paul Oakenfold) 4:35
B3 Daft Punk & Moby– The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Moby) 6:32
B4 Daft Punk & Boys Noize– End Of Line (Remixed By Boys Noize) 5:40
C1 Daft Punk & Kaskade– Rinzler (Remixed By Kaskade) 6:52
C2 Daft Punk & Com Truise– Encom Part 2 (Remixed By Com Truise) 4:52
C3 Daft Punk & Photek– End Of Line (Remixed By Photek) 5:18
D1 Daft Punk & The Japanese Popstars– Arena (Remixed By The Japanese Popstars) 6:07
D2 Daft Punk & Avicii– Derezzed (Remixed By Avicii) 5:03
D3 Daft Punk & Pretty Lights– Solar Sailer (Remixed By Pretty Lights) 4:32
D4 Daft Punk & Sander Kleinenberg– TRON Legacy (End Titles) (Remixed By Sander Kleinenberg) 5:04

Label: Walt Disney Records – 00050087502560, Walt Disney Records – D003978301, Walt Disney Records – 8750256
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: May 27, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Electro, Electro House, Progressive House, Tech House, Score