Dave Lee - Produced With Love II

  • Sale
  • Regular price $47.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Dave & Omar– Starlight 6:45
A2 Jayenne Feat Gina Carey– Love Walked In The Room 6:45
B1 Foreal People Feat Xan Blacq– Raise A Blaze 8:09
B2 Mistura Feat Jemini– Want Me Back 6:50
C1 Dave Lee Feat Billy Valentine*– Taste My Love 5:51
C2 Mistura Feat Tiffany T'zelle– If You Ever Need Somebody 5:53
C3 The Sunburst Band Feat Angela Johnson– Face The Love 5:00
D1 Raw Essence Feat Lifford– Do It Again 6:24
D2 Dave Lee Feat Billy Valentine*– Power Of The Mind (Power Trip Mix) 6:05
D3 The Sunburst Band– Let’s Do It In Style 7:03

Bonus 12"
E Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes– Don't Leave Me This Way (Dave Lee Philly World Mix) 8:33
F Kokomo– Use Your Imagination (Dave Lee Re Imagined Mix) 7:18

Label: Z Records – ZEDDLP055
3 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album
Country: UK
Released: Jun 17, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, House