Deborah Jordan-The Light

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 The Light Intro
A2 Brought To Life
A3 Home
B1 You Could Be Here
B2 Future Calling
B3 Get Through
C1 Want It Back
C2 Slipping Away
C3 Let Go
D1 Nothing Lasts
D2 Breathe
D3 The Light

Label: Futuristica Music – FUTRLP02
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: Nov 11, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul-Jazz, Future Jazz, Downtempo, Soul