DFA Compilation #2-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $189.99
  • 2 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Black Leotard Front– Casual Friday
B1 J.O.Y.– Sunplus (DFA Remix)
B2 The Juan MacLean– I Robot
B3 The Juan MacLean– Dancehall Modulator (Dub)
C1 Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom– Rise (DFA Remix)
D1 LCD Soundsystem– Yeah (Pretentious Version)
D2 The Rapture– Sister Saviour (DFA Dub)
E1 Liquid Liquid– Bellhead
E2 LCD Soundsystem– Yeah (Crass Version)
F1 Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom– El Monte
F2 The Rapture– Alabama Sunshine
G1 Pixeltan– Get Up / Say What (DFA Remix)
G2 LCD Soundsystem– Beat Connection (Extended Disco Dub)
H1 Pixeltan– That's The Way I Like It
H2 Black Dice– Endless Happiness (EYE Remix)
H3 The Juan MacLean– Less Than Human

Label: DFA – DFA2140
Format: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Box Set
Country: US
Released: Jun 3, 2022
Style: House, Disco, Post-Punk, Leftfield